Seacoast United

Seacoast United Hampton, N.H.
BoysU-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
GirlsU-14 U-15 U-16 U-17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Seacoast United U-15

2018-2019 Season | Seacoast United

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
18 2004 Skyla Bernstein 3 2 6.3 0 0 0 FT
2004 Ashlee Brehio 29 27 84.4 5 1 0 FT
3 2004 Lindsey Brown 29 28 87.5 5 1 0 FT
0 2004 Lauren Brown 27 24 75.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2004 Mollie Cahalane 13 4 12.5 1 0 0 FT
4 2004 Alayna Carey 30 29 90.6 4 4 0 FT
5 2004 Chili Dowd 23 10 31.3 1 0 0 FT
7 2004 Delaney Foley 26 25 78.1 2 1 0 FT
6 2004 Jessica Galante 24 23 71.9 1 0 0 FT
8 2004 Alexa Garcia 18 17 53.1 3 3 0 FT
16 2004 Jane Maguire 32 30 93.8 1 0 0 FT
9 2004 Maggie Moore 28 19 59.4 4 1 0 FT
10 2004 Caley Nault 31 30 93.8 1 1 0 FT
2 2004 Zarina Pinto 26 11 34.4 2 0 0 FT
1 2004 Mia Robinson 23 8 25.0 0 1 0 FT
12 2004 Brooke Tardugno 29 29 90.6 0 0 0 FT
13 2004 Kendall Toth 21 16 50.0 3 1 0 FT
14 2004 Lyric Zimmerman 18 14 43.8 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5898468
Sat Mar 9 10:30AM Seacoast United U-15 2 Bay Park East Rockaway,NY
FC Albertson Fury U-15 (FCAF) 0
GAME ID #5898030
Sun Mar 10 11:30AM Seacoast United U-15 0 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 6 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 3
GAME ID #5898510
Sat Mar 16 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 0 TD Bank Oakwood Soccer Park
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5898084
Sun Mar 24 11:15AM Seacoast United U-15 2 Empire United Soccer Complex Henrietta,NY
Empire United U-15 2
GAME ID #5898369
Sat Mar 30 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 1 Seacoast United Soccer Complex
FC Fury NY U-15 0
GAME ID #5898368
Sat Apr 6 4:00PM Seacoast United U-15 0 Field 1 Epping,NH
Long Island SC U-15 2
GAME ID #5898367
Sat Apr 13 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 2 Seacoast United Soccer Complex
NEFC U-15 2
GAME ID #6362234
Fri Apr 26 1:00PM Seacoast United U-15 0 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 6 Commerce City,CO
Utah Royals FC- Arizona U-15 (UTAH) 6
GAME ID #6362265
Sun Apr 28 9:00AM Seacoast United U-15 1 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 17 Commerce City,CO
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #6362290
Mon Apr 29 9:00AM Seacoast United U-15 2 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 14 Commerce City,CO
Sockers FC U-15 1
GAME ID #5898431
Sat May 4 10:30AM Seacoast United U-15 1 Cantiague Park Hicksville,NY
FC Fury NY U-15 4
GAME ID #5898366
Sat May 11 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 0 Seacoast United Soccer Complex
New York City FC U-15 1
GAME ID #5898365
Sun May 12 11:00AM Seacoast United U-15 3 Seacoast United Soccer Complex
Empire United U-15 1
GAME ID #5898418
Sat May 18 12:40PM Seacoast United U-15 0 NEFC Park 1 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-15 4
GAME ID #5898607
Sat May 25 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 0 WCFC Complex - Field 1 Orangeburg,NY
New York City FC U-15 3
GAME ID #5898364
Sat Jun 1 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 1 Seacoast United Soccer Complex
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 1
GAME ID #6497768
Sat Jun 22 9:00AM Seacoast United U-15 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 11 Oceanside,CA
Sporting Omaha U-15 (SPOM) 1
GAME ID #6497800
Mon Jun 24 9:00AM Seacoast United U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 9 Oceanside,CA
SC del Sol U-15 4
GAME ID #6497783
Tue Jun 25 9:00AM Seacoast United U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 7 Oceanside,CA
United Soccer Alliance U-15 3

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Peter Decker Assistant Coach
Arthur Dimitrakopoulos Assistant Coach
Kim Foley Head Coach
Iain Scott Director of Coaching
Chris Scott Trainer
Ross Yeoman Trainer