Seacoast United

Seacoast United Hampton, N.H.
Boys U-12U-13U-14U-15U-16/17U-18/19
Girls U-14U-15U-16/17
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Seacoast United U-13

2018-2019 Season | Seacoast United

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2006 George Bergin 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 Milo Burns 8 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Nathan Devine 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 Barry Duffy 8 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
2006 Hunter Duncan 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Connor Hickey 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Field Player Alexander Kirby 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Zane Lepere 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Shane McGrath 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Connor McGrath 7 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Lucas Miller 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Prem Osborne 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 Colby Pepka 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 Ryan Porto 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 John Pottle 8 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
2006 Jackson Quigley 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 Aarav Singh 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Colby Smith 8 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Camden Tucker 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Chad Walston 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 John Wilson 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5409146
Sat Sep 1 1:30PM Seacoast United U-13 1 Legion Field 1 Weymouth,MA
Boston Bolts U-13 4
GAME ID #5409150
Sat Sep 8 3:45PM Seacoast United U-13 0 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-13 3
GAME ID #5408720
Sat Sep 22 12:00PM Seacoast United U-13 1 Field 4 Epping,NH
New York Cosmos U-13 2
GAME ID #5409149
Sat Oct 13 2:30PM Seacoast United U-13 2 NEFC Park 1 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-13 1
GAME ID #5409323
Sat Oct 20 12:30PM Seacoast United U-13 0 Field 3 Epping,NH
TSF Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #5834624
Fri Oct 26 1:45PM Seacoast United U-13 3 BB&T - Field 5 Advance,NC
PA Classics U-13 0
GAME ID #5834691
Sat Oct 27 12:05PM Seacoast United U-13 1 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-13 1
GAME ID #5408818
Sat Nov 3 11:00AM Seacoast United U-13 1 Field 4 Epping,NH
Oakwood Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #5408701
Sat Nov 10 10:00AM Seacoast United U-13 1 Field 3 Epping,NH
New England Revolution U-13 4
GAME ID #5903146
Sun Mar 3 1:15PM Seacoast United U-13 Field 3 Epping,NH
NEFC U-13
GAME ID #5902952
Sat Mar 16 5:00PM Seacoast United U-13 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-13
GAME ID #5903145
Sat Mar 30 12:00PM Seacoast United U-13 Seacoast United Soccer Complex Field 3 Hampton,NH
Met Oval U-13
GAME ID #5903144
Sat Apr 6 12:00PM Seacoast United U-13 Seacoast United Soccer Complex Field 3 Hampton,NH
World Class FC U-13
GAME ID #5902954
Sat Apr 27 12:00PM Seacoast United U-13 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-13
GAME ID #5902951
Sun Apr 28 10:00AM Seacoast United U-13 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
New York Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5903143
Sat May 4 12:00AM Seacoast United U-13 Seacoast United Soccer Complex Field 3 Hampton,NH
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-13
GAME ID #5902953
Sat May 11 1:00PM Seacoast United U-13 SUNY Purchase FCW Grass Pitch Purchase,NY
FC Westchester U-13
GAME ID #5902866
Sun May 12 1:00PM Seacoast United U-13 Brennan Field Middle Village,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-13
GAME ID #5903178
Sat May 18 1:00PM Seacoast United U-13 TD Bank Oakwood Soccer Park Nationwide OSP #2 (back field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5903142
Sat Jun 1 1:00PM Seacoast United U-13 Seacoast United Soccer Complex Field 3 Hampton,NH
Boston Bolts U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Peter Decker Head Coach
James Goodwin Assistant Coach
Alex Ryan Trainer
Joey Twum-Barima Trainer
Iain Scott Director of Coaching