Seacoast United

Seacoast United Hampton, N.H.
BoysU-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
GirlsU-14 U-15 U-16 U-17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Seacoast United U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
30 2002 Owen Bynum 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
40 2003 Marko Crnilovic 12 12 100.0 1 0 0 FT
44 2001 Dylan Daigneault 10 9 75.0 0 0 0 FT
46 2002 Trevor Demers 12 12 100.0 0 0 0 FT
39 2002 Jacob Dumont 11 5 41.7 0 0 0 FT
34 2001 Forward Jacob Gehron 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
31 2002 Luke Gould 12 12 100.0 0 1 0 FT
1 2002 Goalkeeper Cameron Hall 12 10 83.3 0 1 0 FT
41 2003 Adison Hicks 8 8 66.7 0 1 0 FT
42 2002 Aydin Jay 4 3 25.0 0 0 0 FT
43 2003 Rosendo Lopez 7 6 50.0 0 0 0 FT
25 2002 Midfielder Jaylen Morris 5 3 25.0 2 2 0 FT
47 2001 Finn O'Brien 3 2 16.7 0 0 0 FT
48 2001 Kaleb Pereira 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
35 2001 Marcos Pessanha 9 7 58.3 1 0 0 FT
29 2002 Defender Michael Provenzano 6 5 41.7 0 0 0 FT
28 2002 Luke Randall 11 11 91.7 0 1 0 FT
27 2002 Forward Kaneda Saravong 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
32 2002 Arkam Traore 12 11 91.7 1 1 0 FT
50 2001 Karl Vernet 3 2 16.7 0 0 0 FT
33 2001 Defender Ethan Wallace 7 7 58.3 0 0 0 FT
45 2001 Brett Wolonsavich 11 6 50.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579409
Sun Sep 8 2:30PM Seacoast United U-18/19 0 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579461
Sun Sep 15 2:00PM Seacoast United U-18/19 0 Field 4 Epping,NH
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-18/19 5
GAME ID #6579486
Sun Sep 22 2:00PM Seacoast United U-18/19 0 Field 4 Epping,NH
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6579496
Sat Sep 28 5:45PM Seacoast United U-18/19 1 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579524
Sat Oct 5 2:15PM Seacoast United U-18/19 0 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-18/19 7
GAME ID #6579568
Sun Oct 20 2:00PM Seacoast United U-18/19 0 Field 4 Epping,NH
Boston Bolts U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597398
Sat Nov 2 2:00PM Seacoast United U-18/19 1 Field 4 Epping,NH
Empire United U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597415
Sat Nov 9 6:00PM Seacoast United U-18/19 2 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597490
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Seacoast United U-18/19 1 Field 4 Epping,NH
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 3
GAME ID #7268954
Wed Dec 4 10:00AM Seacoast United U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 10 Lakewood Ranch,FL
South Florida Football Academy U-18/19 7
GAME ID #7269022
Thu Dec 5 3:30PM Seacoast United U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 15 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Armada FC Pro Academy U-18/19 4
GAME ID #7269060
Sat Dec 7 11:15AM Seacoast United U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 18 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Dallas Texans U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597592
Sat Mar 7 4:30PM Seacoast United U-18/19 Field 4 Epping,NH
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-18/19
GAME ID #6597623
Sat Mar 14 2:30PM Seacoast United U-18/19 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597664
Sat Mar 21 4:30PM Seacoast United U-18/19 Field 4 Epping,NH
Met Oval U-18/19
GAME ID #6597710
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM Seacoast United U-18/19 Field 4 Epping,NH
FC DELCO U-18/19
GAME ID #6597729
Sun Apr 5 10:00AM Seacoast United U-18/19 Field 4 Epping,NH
PA Classics U-18/19
GAME ID #6597733
Sat Apr 18 2:30PM Seacoast United U-18/19 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-18/19
GAME ID #6597798
Sat Apr 25 2:45PM Seacoast United U-18/19 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Empire United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597835
Sat May 2 12:00AM Seacoast United U-18/19 TBD
FC Westchester U-18/19
GAME ID #6597859
Sun May 3 2:15PM Seacoast United U-18/19 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597883
Sat May 9 4:00PM Seacoast United U-18/19 Field 4 Epping,NH
New York Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597924
Sat May 16 4:00PM Seacoast United U-18/19 Field 4 Epping,NH
Boston Bolts U-18/19
GAME ID #6597966
Sat May 30 2:00PM Seacoast United U-18/19 Capelli Sport Field at Sycamore Recreation Complex - Field #5 Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Keith Beaty Head Coach
Peter Decker Academy Director
James Goodwin Trainer
Alex Ryan Trainer
Joey Twum-Barima Trainer