Seacoast United

Seacoast United Hampton, N.H.
BoysU-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
GirlsU-14 U-15 U-16 U-17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Seacoast United U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
35 2004 Richard Aman 3 1 8.3 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Quinn Battagliese 5 5 41.7 0 0 0 FT
14 2003 Midfielder Christian Bejar 5 2 16.7 1 0 0 FT
3 2003 Lars Birkeland 12 12 100.0 0 1 0 FT
8 2003 Jack Burgess 8 7 58.3 2 0 0 FT
18 2003 Ezra Colcord 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2003 Owen Denby 11 5 41.7 1 1 0 FT
5 2003 Defender Kyle Donovan 11 9 75.0 0 1 0 FT
22 2003 Siddhant Dutta 9 7 58.3 0 1 0 FT
15 2003 Anthony Erazo 12 3 25.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2003 Midfielder Alessandro Franciosa 12 12 100.0 1 2 0 FT
7 2003 Estevao Gouveia 11 9 75.0 8 1 0 FT
11 2003 Forward Taig Healy 12 11 91.7 4 2 0 FT
20 2003 Michael Koralishn 12 6 50.0 3 0 0 FT
12 2003 Aden Lipsy 8 1 8.3 1 0 0 FT
13 2003 Kyle Mather 9 7 58.3 0 0 0 FT
16 2003 Arsen Melkumyan 12 11 91.7 2 0 0 FT
17 2003 Midfielder Nicholas Miller 10 3 25.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2003 Forward Jeremy Rodriguez 9 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
19 2003 Aiden Silvestri 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2003 Midfielder Connor Thompson 12 12 100.0 2 1 0 FT
2 2003 Forward Mitchel Varley 9 6 50.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579170
Sun Sep 8 12:15PM Seacoast United U-16/17 4 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579228
Sun Sep 15 12:00PM Seacoast United U-16/17 4 Field 4 Epping,NH
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-17 2
GAME ID #6579256
Sun Sep 22 12:00PM Seacoast United U-16/17 4 Field 4 Epping,NH
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6579267
Sat Sep 28 3:30PM Seacoast United U-16/17 3 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579298
Sat Oct 5 12:00PM Seacoast United U-16/17 1 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-17 0
GAME ID #6579343
Sun Oct 20 12:00PM Seacoast United U-16/17 2 Field 4 Epping,NH
Boston Bolts U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596599
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Seacoast United U-16/17 2 Field 4 Epping,NH
Empire United U-16/17 5
GAME ID #6596612
Sat Nov 9 4:00PM Seacoast United U-16/17 1 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596688
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Seacoast United U-16/17 3 Field 4 Epping,NH
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268830
Thu Dec 5 11:10AM Seacoast United U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 10 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Bethesda SC U-16/17 7
GAME ID #7268849
Fri Dec 6 10:00AM Seacoast United U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Sockers FC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #7268896
Sun Dec 8 9:00AM Seacoast United U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Houston Dynamo Youth U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596821
Sat Mar 7 2:30PM Seacoast United U-16/17 Field 4 Epping,NH
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-17
GAME ID #6596853
Sat Mar 14 12:15PM Seacoast United U-16/17 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6596904
Sat Mar 21 2:30PM Seacoast United U-16/17 Field 4 Epping,NH
Met Oval U-16/17
GAME ID #6596923
Sun Mar 22 4:30PM Seacoast United U-16/17 Field 4 Epping,NH
New England Revolution U-16/17
GAME ID #6596972
Sat Mar 28 2:30PM Seacoast United U-16/17 Field 3 Epping,NH
New York City FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596992
Sun Mar 29 3:30PM Seacoast United U-16/17 Field 4 Epping,NH
Montreal Impact FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596997
Sat Apr 18 12:15PM Seacoast United U-16/17 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-16/17
GAME ID #6597058
Sat Apr 25 12:15PM Seacoast United U-16/17 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Empire United U-16/17
GAME ID #6597098
Sat May 2 12:00AM Seacoast United U-16/17 TBD
FC Westchester U-16/17
GAME ID #6597126
Sun May 3 12:15PM Seacoast United U-16/17 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597159
Sat May 9 2:00PM Seacoast United U-16/17 Field 4 Epping,NH
New York Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6597214
Sat May 16 2:00PM Seacoast United U-16/17 Field 4 Epping,NH
Boston Bolts U-16/17
GAME ID #6597223
Sun May 17 12:00AM Seacoast United U-16/17 TBD
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Keith Beaty Trainer
Ian Burgess Trainer
James Goodwin Trainer
Joey Twum-Barima Trainer
Peter Decker Head Coach
Alex Ryan Assistant Coach