Seacoast United

Seacoast United Hampton, N.H.
BoysU-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
GirlsU-14 U-15 U-16 U-17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Seacoast United U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
19 2005 David Canedo 9 5 45.5 0 1 0 FT
12 2005 Midfielder Reed Cash 4 1 9.1 0 0 0 FT
4 2005 Defender Maximillian Convery 11 11 100.0 0 1 0 FT
15 2005 Craig Coventry 11 10 90.9 3 0 0 FT
16 2005 Edward Fandunyan 10 10 90.9 1 0 0 FT
8 2005 Jeremiah Gomez 8 7 63.6 1 1 0 FT
20 2005 Esteban Heano 11 1 9.1 0 0 0 FT
3 2005 Field Player Tucker Johnson 11 7 63.6 0 2 0 FT
10 2005 Midfielder Brady Lewis 10 8 72.7 5 1 0 FT
13 2006 Cameron McMahon 9 2 18.2 2 0 0 FT
2 2005 Matheus Moreno 11 10 90.9 0 3 0 FT
11 2005 Joel Morrison 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2005 Baker O'Leary 11 6 54.5 0 2 0 FT
11 2005 Thomas Picciano 11 9 81.8 2 1 0 FT
1 2005 Trevor Piltch 11 11 100.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Forward Brandon Rodriguez 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2005 Field Player Atticus Ross 6 6 54.5 0 0 0 FT
7 2005 Forward Aidan Sheppela 11 9 81.8 1 0 0 FT
18 2005 Jefferson Stauffer 10 8 72.7 2 1 0 FT
7 2005 Field Player William Wagner 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2005 Cohen Williams 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578931
Sun Sep 8 10:00AM Seacoast United U-15 4 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #6578992
Sun Sep 15 10:00AM Seacoast United U-15 0 Field 4 Epping,NH
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 2
GAME ID #6579021
Sun Sep 22 10:00AM Seacoast United U-15 2 Field 4 Epping,NH
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #6579032
Sat Sep 28 1:30PM Seacoast United U-15 0 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-15 1
GAME ID #6579063
Sat Oct 5 10:00AM Seacoast United U-15 3 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 1
GAME ID #6579109
Sun Oct 20 10:00AM Seacoast United U-15 2 Field 4 Epping,NH
Boston Bolts U-15 1
GAME ID #6595732
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM Seacoast United U-15 2 Mitchel Athletic Complex - Grass Field Uniondale,NY
New York Cosmos U-15 1
GAME ID #6595763
Sat Nov 2 10:00AM Seacoast United U-15 1 Field 4 Epping,NH
Empire United U-15 0
GAME ID #6595779
Sat Nov 9 2:00PM Seacoast United U-15 0 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15 2
GAME ID #6595868
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Seacoast United U-15 1 Field 4 Epping,NH
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #6596000
Sat Mar 7 12:30PM Seacoast United U-15 2 Field 4 Epping,NH
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 1
GAME ID #6596036
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM Seacoast United U-15 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596109
Sat Mar 21 12:30PM Seacoast United U-15 Field 4 Epping,NH
Met Oval U-15
GAME ID #6596131
Sun Mar 22 2:30PM Seacoast United U-15 Field 4 Epping,NH
New England Revolution U-15
GAME ID #6596170
Sat Mar 28 12:30PM Seacoast United U-15 Field 3 Epping,NH
New York City FC U-15
GAME ID #6596192
Sun Mar 29 1:30PM Seacoast United U-15 Field 4 Epping,NH
Montreal Impact FC U-15
GAME ID #6596198
Sun Apr 19 12:45PM Seacoast United U-15 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-15
GAME ID #6596264
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM Seacoast United U-15 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Empire United U-15
GAME ID #6596312
Sat May 2 12:00AM Seacoast United U-15 SUNY Purchase FCW Grass Pitch Purchase,NY
FC Westchester U-15
GAME ID #6596342
Sun May 3 10:30AM Seacoast United U-15 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596378
Sat May 9 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 Field 4 Epping,NH
New York Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596424
Sat May 16 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 Field 4 Epping,NH
Boston Bolts U-15
GAME ID #6596433
Sun May 17 10:00AM Seacoast United U-15 Knights Field (Turf) Bridgeport,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Keith Beaty Trainer
James Goodwin Trainer
Joey Twum-Barima Trainer
Peter Decker Academy Director
Alex Ryan Assistant Coach