Seacoast United

Seacoast United Hampton, N.H.
BoysU-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
GirlsU-14 U-15 U-16 U-17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Seacoast United U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
4 2006 Milo Burns 12 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
9 2006 Barry Duffy 14 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
1 2006 Connor Hickey 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2006 Field Player Alexander Kirby 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2006 Zane Lepere 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2006 Shane McGrath 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2006 Cabot Mclaren 13 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
16 2006 Kailon Miller 13 0 0.0 2 3 0 FT
13 2006 Lucas Miller 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2006 Colby Pepka 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2006 John Pottle 14 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
18 2006 Aarav Singh 14 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2006 Colby Smith 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2006 Patrick Strout 3 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
5 2006 Camden Tucker 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2006 Chad Walston 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605116
Sat Aug 31 12:00PM Seacoast United U-14 1 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #6605174
Sat Sep 7 12:00PM Seacoast United U-14 3 Field 4 Epping,NH
FC Westchester U-14 2
GAME ID #6605228
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM Seacoast United U-14 1 Field 4 Epping,NH
BW Gottschee Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #6606027
Sat Sep 28 11:45AM Seacoast United U-14 0 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-14 2
GAME ID #6606078
Sun Oct 6 3:00PM Seacoast United U-14 2 Trinity Catholic High School (Turf) Stamford,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 3
GAME ID #6606165
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM Seacoast United U-14 0 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-14 7
GAME ID #7204155
Sun Oct 27 2:20PM Seacoast United U-14 0 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
Virginia Development Academy U-14 5
GAME ID #7175159
Mon Oct 28 10:25AM Seacoast United U-14 2 BB&T - Field 9 Advance,NC
AFC Lightning U-14 1
GAME ID #7175124
Mon Oct 28 1:15PM Seacoast United U-14 0 BB&T - Field 9 Advance,NC
Lanier Soccer Association U-14 3
GAME ID #6606255
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Seacoast United U-14 4 Field 3 Epping,NH
NEFC U-14 1
GAME ID #6606483
Sun Nov 10 12:00PM Seacoast United U-14 2 DePaul Catholic High School Wayne,NJ
TSF Academy U-14 5
GAME ID #6606214
Sat Nov 16 2:30PM Seacoast United U-14 1 Cantiague Park Hicksville,NY
New York Cosmos U-14 2
GAME ID #6606584
Sat Nov 23 4:00PM Seacoast United U-14 2 Field 4 Epping,NH
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #6606777
Sat Mar 7 2:00PM Seacoast United U-14 0 WCFC Soccer Complex - Field 5 Turf Orangeburg,NY
World Class FC U-14 2
GAME ID #6606811
Sat Mar 14 4:15PM Seacoast United U-14 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Met Oval U-14
GAME ID #6606872
Sat Mar 21 4:00PM Seacoast United U-14 Field 3 Epping,NH
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14
GAME ID #6606879
Sun Mar 22 12:30PM Seacoast United U-14 Field 4 Epping,NH
New England Revolution U-14
GAME ID #6606983
Sun Apr 5 4:00PM Seacoast United U-14 Field 4 Epping,NH
Valeo Futbol Club U-14
GAME ID #6607072
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM Seacoast United U-14 NEFC Park 1 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-14
GAME ID #6607201
Sat May 9 2:00PM Seacoast United U-14 Field 3 Epping,NH
New York Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607260
Sat May 16 2:00PM Seacoast United U-14 Field 3 Epping,NH
Boston Bolts U-14
GAME ID #6607323
Sat May 30 3:00PM Seacoast United U-14 Valeo FC Newton Centre,MA
Valeo Futbol Club U-14
GAME ID #6606965
Sat Jun 6 10:45AM Seacoast United U-14 Field 3 Epping,NH
New York City FC U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Peter Decker Academy Director
James Goodwin Head Coach
Alex Ryan Trainer
Joey Twum-Barima Assistant Coach