Seacoast United

Seacoast United Hampton, N.H.
BoysU-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
GirlsU-14 U-15 U-16 U-17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Seacoast United U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2005 Chloe Bourque 12 9 69.2 0 0 0 FT
2005 Mackenzie Brochu 13 9 69.2 1 0 0 FT
2005 Louise Marie Choi-Schattle 11 4 30.8 0 0 0 FT
2005 Emily Clay 9 6 46.2 0 0 0 FT
2005 Araceli Cloutier 10 8 61.5 0 0 0 FT
2005 Lydia Cramer 8 3 23.1 0 0 0 FT
2005 Avery Fitcher 13 12 92.3 0 1 0 FT
2005 Brielle Fitzpatrick 12 7 53.8 1 0 0 FT
2005 Madeline Kim 12 7 53.8 0 0 0 FT
2005 Olivia MacDonnell 13 13 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Leah Morrier 12 11 84.6 1 0 0 FT
2005 Callie Neils 13 11 84.6 0 1 0 FT
2005 Ella Pottle 12 10 76.9 3 1 0 FT
2005 Emma Rossi 13 5 38.5 3 0 0 FT
2005 Libby Williams 13 13 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Zoe Wisniewski 12 12 92.3 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539425
Sat Sep 7 3:30PM Seacoast United U-15 3 Farleigh Dickinson University Teaneck,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15 0
GAME ID #6539459
Sun Sep 8 1:45PM Seacoast United U-15 0 Field 2 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-15 () 7
GAME ID #6539474
Sat Sep 14 1:30PM Seacoast United U-15 1 NEFC Park 2 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-15 0
GAME ID #6539502
Sat Sep 21 11:30AM Seacoast United U-15 0 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 6 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 1
GAME ID #6539576
Sat Oct 26 3:00PM Seacoast United U-15 2 Field 1 Epping,NH
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15 0
GAME ID #6539611
Sat Nov 2 3:30PM Seacoast United U-15 0 Ophir Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15 0
GAME ID #6539621
Sun Nov 3 10:30AM Seacoast United U-15 2 Field 3 Huntington Station,NY
FC Fury NY U-15 0
GAME ID #6539655
Sat Nov 16 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 0 Field 1 Epping,NH
PA Classics U-15 3
GAME ID #6539696
Sun Nov 17 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 0 Field 4 Epping,NH
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6539715
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 0 Field 1 Epping,NH
NEFC U-15 1
GAME ID #7274315
Mon Dec 9 5:00PM Seacoast United U-15 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 10 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC United Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #7274348
Wed Dec 11 1:20PM Seacoast United U-15 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 22 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #7274372
Thu Dec 12 11:10AM Seacoast United U-15 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Arlington Soccer Association U-15 1
GAME ID #6539814
Sun Mar 1 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 Field 1 Epping,NH
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6539867
Sat Mar 21 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6539879
Sun Mar 22 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Long Island SC U-15
GAME ID #6539904
Sat Mar 28 3:30PM Seacoast United U-15 Field 4 Epping,NH
South Shore Select U-15
GAME ID #6539945
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 SJEB Rush Field #2 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-15 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6539497
Sat Apr 11 11:20AM Seacoast United U-15 Field 3 Weymouth,MA
South Shore Select U-15
GAME ID #6539984
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 Field 1 Epping,NH
FC Fury NY U-15
GAME ID #6540019
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 Mirrione Stadium Norton,MA
South Shore Select U-15
GAME ID #6540037
Sun May 10 11:00AM Seacoast United U-15 Field 1 Epping,NH
Sky Blue - NYSC U-15
GAME ID #6540062
Sat May 16 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 Field 1 Epping,NH
NEFC U-15
GAME ID #6540106
Sat May 30 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 Field 1 Epping,NH
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6540132
Sat Jun 6 12:00PM Seacoast United U-15 Field 4 Epping,NH
STA Development Academy U-15 ()

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Soren Balea Assistant Coach
Andy Branton Assistant Coach
Iain Scott Academy Director
Chelsea Watson Manager
Ross Yeoman Head Coach