Seacoast United

Seacoast United Hampton, N.H.
BoysU-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
GirlsU-14 U-15 U-16 U-17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Seacoast United U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2006 Lily Balfour 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Morgan Boucher 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Kyra Charette 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Lauren Christy 10 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2006 Jamie Dahlgard 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Natalie DeGraves 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Alexis Greenblott 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Charlotte Hinchey 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Haiden Joe 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Madeline Karsonovich 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Jordan Kim 6 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 May Lillie 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Kara Lindonen 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Mariana Mejia 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Cassidy Paige 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Casey Phair 7 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
2006 Keegan St. Cyr 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Whitney Vaillant 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Victoria Wilson 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6538705
Sat Sep 7 1:45PM Seacoast United U-14 0 Farleigh Dickinson University Teaneck,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14 3
GAME ID #6538739
Sun Sep 8 12:00PM Seacoast United U-14 1 Field 2 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-14 () 1
GAME ID #6538754
Sat Sep 14 11:30AM Seacoast United U-14 1 NEFC Park 2 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-14 5
GAME ID #6538782
Sat Sep 21 9:30AM Seacoast United U-14 3 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 6 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 0
GAME ID #6538856
Sat Oct 26 1:00PM Seacoast United U-14 1 Field 1 Epping,NH
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14 1
GAME ID #6538891
Sat Nov 2 2:00PM Seacoast United U-14 4 Ophir Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-14 1
GAME ID #6538901
Sun Nov 3 9:00AM Seacoast United U-14 3 Field 3 Huntington Station,NY
FC Fury NY U-14 4
GAME ID #6538935
Sat Nov 16 12:00PM Seacoast United U-14 1 Field 4 Epping,NH
PA Classics U-14 1
GAME ID #6538976
Sun Nov 17 10:00AM Seacoast United U-14 1 Field 4 Epping,NH
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #6538995
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Seacoast United U-14 0 Field 1 Epping,NH
NEFC U-14 1
GAME ID #6539094
Sun Mar 1 10:00AM Seacoast United U-14 Field 1 Epping,NH
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6539147
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM Seacoast United U-14 OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6539159
Sun Mar 22 10:00AM Seacoast United U-14 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Long Island SC U-14
GAME ID #6539184
Sat Mar 28 1:30PM Seacoast United U-14 Field 4 Epping,NH
South Shore Select U-14
GAME ID #6539225
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM Seacoast United U-14 SJEB Rush Field #1 Hammonton,NJ
SJEB Rush U-14 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6538777
Sat Apr 11 9:25AM Seacoast United U-14 Field 3 Weymouth,MA
South Shore Select U-14
GAME ID #6539264
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM Seacoast United U-14 Field 1 Epping,NH
FC Fury NY U-14
GAME ID #6539299
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM Seacoast United U-14 Mirrione Stadium Norton,MA
South Shore Select U-14
GAME ID #6539317
Sun May 10 9:00AM Seacoast United U-14 Field 1 Epping,NH
Sky Blue - NYSC U-14
GAME ID #6539342
Sat May 16 10:00AM Seacoast United U-14 Field 1 Epping,NH
NEFC U-14
GAME ID #6539386
Sat May 30 10:00AM Seacoast United U-14 Field 1 Epping,NH
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6539412
Sat Jun 6 10:00AM Seacoast United U-14 Field 4 Epping,NH
STA Development Academy U-14 ()

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Soren Balea Assistant Coach
Andy Branton Assistant Coach
Ross Yeoman Assistant Coach
Iain Scott Head Coach